亿康集团是以外贸B2C电子商务运营为核心业务,以欧、美、亚洲国家市场为战略重点的跨国集团,旗下拥有三个品牌系列,涵盖电子产品以及配件,运动服装和配饰。

同一个梦想,
同一个亿康

随着我们的专家和专家的掌握,您将会自信地面对复杂的技术演进

公司福利

亿康集团专注服务全球女性消费者,是互联网国际品牌的创造者!在中国、美国、欧洲以及日本的分公司或者物流仓储中心,每天为全球女性消费者提供优质的产品以及微笑的服务。

0
帮助过的公司
0
企业计划
0
培训课程
0
战略伙伴

专注于使命
同时我们也专注于为您开发更好的产品

George Chen - CEO
培训课程

我们提供卓越的高科技产品和高级运动鞋

“包容、高效、创新、合作”是亿康公司的主流文化,是亿康不断发展的基石和动力。亿康始终提倡”开心工作,快乐生活”。在亿康您能真正体验到西方企业轻松、自由的工作氛围、尊重员工、以人为本的人文文化。我们深知团队的合作努力是我们亿康成功的基础,我们不仅有责任关爱和尊重公司的每一个客户,更有责任关爱我们的家人、亲人和同事。亿康希望每一位员工都能够快乐的工作、快速的成长,与公司共同迈向成功。

感谢您选择我们公司最专业的员工!

Immediatic

Marco, PM, Immediatic

发展部门迅速回答了问题,很高兴与之合作。

PandaMiMi.com

经理,Pandamimi

这些人是真正的专业人士。 他们的专家帮助我们这么多次!

ULAK

With foreign trade B2C operation as its core business, the Ecomers Group is a multinational corporation strategically focusing on the European, American and Asian markets. It has three brands under its umbrella, covering electronics and accessories, sportswear and accessories.

ONE DREAM,
ONE ECOMERS

With our specialists, and experts at your disposal, you will face complex tecnological evolution with confidence

Companies Benefits

Ecomers is a creator of international Internet branding, and dedicated to serving female consumers all over the world. With branch companies or logistics warehousing centers in China, the U.S., Europe and Japan, it offers high quality products and friendly services to female consumers all over the world.

0
Company We Help
0
Corporate Programs
0
Trainings Cources
0
Strategic Partners

Focus on Your Mission
While We Focus on your product development

David Zhou - Product Development Manager
WHY US

WE DELIVER OUTSTANTING, HI-TECH PRODUCTS, AND  ADVANCED SPORTSWARE

The mainstream culture of Ecomers embraces the ethos of “Inclusiveness, Efficiency, Innovation and Cooperation” that is also a cornerstone and driver of the company’s constant development. We advocate happy work and life styles, offer a free and relaxing work environment like in the Western enterprises, and maintain a people oriented humanistic culture of respect. We deeply understand that teamwork is the basis of our success. It is our responsibility to care for and respect every customer of the company, and to take care of every colleague, family, member, and relative. We hope that every employee can work happily, grow quickly and move towards success together with the company.

These guys are real professionals. Their experts has helped us so many times!

ULAK

CEO, Expert Ltd.

Development department responded quickly to questions and were a pleasure to work with.

PandaMiMi.com

Manager, Pandamimi

Thank you for picking the most professional employees for our company!

Immediatic

Manager, Music Co.